panabuddies.blogg.se

Zywall usg20
Zywall usg20





zywall usg20

I'm asking because I'm exploring options for securing my network connection on my laptop when I am connected to an unsecured network (eg, open wifi hotspot, like in a coffee shop), in addition to giving me access to my home network. Does Full Tunnel Mode route ALL client internet traffic over the VPN tunnel to the remote USG20 network? In other words, when the client is connected via the SSL VPN Full Tunnel then even things like web browsing and e-mail are routed through the remote USG20, as opposed to over the client's local connection? To put it another way, when connected via Full Tunnel does the client's IP (via something like ) show up as being the IP of the remote USG20 network's public IP? It seems that the term "Full Tunnel" can sometimes be used in different ways.

zywall usg20

I have a question about the SSL Full Tunnel Mode in the USG20.







Zywall usg20